CIAA EXECUTIVE 2017 – 2018

Press Release


The Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association 2017 – 2018 Executive Team.

The Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association is pleased to announce their newly elected Executive for the 2017 – 2018 term.       

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, C. Dir. was inaugurated as the association’s 33rd President taking over from outgoing President, Heather Matthews during the CIAA Annual Conference held September 7 – 10, 2017 in Kelowna, British Columbia.

Pictured from L – R:

Front row: Jeff Edge, Treasurer; Heather Matthews, Immediate Past President; Monica Kuzyk, President; Troy Quigley, 1st Vice President.

Back row: Craig Walker, Director; Jim Eso; Director; Patricia Battle, Executive Director; Marie Gallagher, Director; Paul Féron, Director; Albert Poon Director; Sarah Hirst, 2nd Vice President.

Absent: Christopher Bartlett, Secretary; Sean Forgie, Director; Grant King, Director; Gary Ellis, Director.

CIAA is the national voice of Independent Adjusters in Canada, providing leadership through advocacy, education and recognized professional standards.

For more information, please contact:
Patricia Battle
Phone: 416-621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589

Press Release