Ontario Regional Executive Members

Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
President
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6 – 2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca

Leslie Guerette

Leslie Guerette
Vice-President
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
74 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 1001
Barrie, ON  L4N 5R7
Phone: (705) 728-8398
Fax: (705) 734-0559
E-mail: mailto: lguerette@cl-na.com

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM 
Secretary
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwickcms.ca

Dorothy Lowry

Dorothy Lowry, FIIC
Treasurer
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
1 – 150 Kent Street,
London, ON  N6A 1L3
Phone: (519) 432-3747
Fax: (519) 432-6053
E-mail: Dorothy.Lowry@crawco.ca

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM 
Past-President
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwickcms.ca

David Marshall

David K. Marshall
Director – Northern
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
102A – 180 Bay St.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6S2
Phone: (705) 942-1300
Fax: (705) 942-3060
E-mail: David.Marshall@crawco.ca

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Director – Western
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

TBA
Director – Eastern

Leslie Guerette

Leslie Guerette
Director – Central
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
74 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 1001
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
Phone: (705) 728-8398
Fax: (705) 734-0559
E-mail: lguerette@cl-na.com

TBA
Convention

Anthony Magagna

G. Anthony Magagna, BA, CIP, CRM, CHSO
Editorial
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3
Phone: (416) 894-1444
Fax: (905) 602-6956
E-mail: Anthony.Magagna@crawco.ca

Sonja Bonanni, CIP, CRM
Education
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
301-110 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 4G7
Phone: (905) 206-5415
Fax: (905) 568-7830
E-mail: Sonja.Bonanni@crawco.ca

Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
Industry Liaison
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6 – 2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Insurance Institute
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

Richard Swierczynski

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP
CIAA/CICMA Joint Conference
AZ Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 76041,
1500 Upper Middle Rd., Unit #3
Oakville, ON L6M 3G3
Phone: (905) 825-0027
Fax: (905) 825-5543
E-mail: richard@azclaims.ca

Anthony Magagna

G. Anthony Magagna, BA, CIP, CRM, CHSO
Licensing
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3
Phone: (416) 894-1444
Fax: (905) 602-6956
E-mail: Anthony.Magagna@crawco.ca

O.F. Gerry Downes
Membership
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: gerry.downes@scm.ca

Kelly Stevens, BA (Hons.), CIP
Sick & Vigil
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
110 Matheson Blvd. W., Suite 301
Mississauga, ON  L5R 4G7
Phone: (905) 568-7550
Fax: (905) 568-7830
E-mail: Kelly.Stevens@crawco.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members