Ontario Regional Executive Members

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM 
President
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Gerry Downes
Vice-President
ClaimsPro
33 Yonge Street, Suite 1101
Toronto, ON  M5E 1G4
Ph: (416) 860-0599
Fax: (416) 860-1244
E-mail: gerry.downes@scm.ca

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM 
Secretary
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Leslie Guerette

Leslie J. Guerette
Past – President
ClaimsPro
120 King Street West, Suite 660
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4V2
Phone: (416) 602-2023 
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: leslie.guerette@scm.ca

David Marshall

David K. Marshall
Director – Northern
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
102A – 180 Bay St.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6S2
Phone: (705) 942-1300
Fax: (705) 942-3060
E-mail: David.Marshall@crawco.ca

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Director – Western
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

TBD
Director – Eastern

Gerry Downes
Director – Central
ClaimsPro
33 Yonge Street, Suite 1101
Toronto, ON  M5E 1G4
Ph: (416) 860-0599
Fax: (416) 860-1244
E-mail: gerry.downes@scm.ca

Lisa Bodemann, FCIP, CRM
Education
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7862
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lisa.bodemann@sedgwick.com

Leslie Guerette

Leslie J. Guerette
Industry Liaison
ClaimsPro
120 King Street West, Suite 660
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4V2
Phone: (905) 529-1387
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: leslie.guerette@sedgwick.com

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Insurance Institute
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

Richard Swierczynski

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP, CFEI
CIAA/CICMA Joint Conference
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: richard.sw@scm.ca

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Membership
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Kelly Stevens, BA (Hons.), CIP
Sick & Vigil
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
110 Matheson Blvd. W., Suite 301
Mississauga, ON  L5R 4G7
Phone: (905) 568-7550
Fax: (905) 568-7830
E-mail: Kelly.Stevens@crawco.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members