Ontario Regional Executive Members

Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
President
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6 – 2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca

Niki McConnell

Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
Treasurer
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6 – 2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca


Secretary
TBA

David Marshall

David K. Marshall
Director – Northern
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
102A – 180 Bay St.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6S2
Phone: (705) 942-1300
Fax: (705) 942-3060
E-mail: David.Marshall@crawco.ca

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Director – Western
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

David Cernak

David Cernak
Director – Eastern
P.C.A. Adjusters Limited
2725 Queensview Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON K2B 0A1
Phone: (613) 726-9556
Fax: (613) 726-0000
E-mail: davidc@pca-adj.com

Leslie Guerette

Leslie Guerette
Director – Central
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
74 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 1001
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
Phone: (705) 728-8398
Fax: (705) 734-0559
E-mail: lguerette@cl-na.com

Kumar Sivakumaran

Kumar Sivakumaran
Convention
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West,
Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-0775
E-mail: ksivakumaran@cl-na.com

Sonja Bonanni, CIP, CRM
Education
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
301-110 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 4G7
Phone: (905) 206-5415
Fax: (905) 568-7830
E-mail: Sonja.Bonanni@crawco.ca

Maria Joshua

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Industry Liaison
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201 
Mississauga, ON L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7805
Fax: (905) 671-7819
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwickcms.ca

Carolyn Tweedie

Carolyn Tweedie, BA, CIP
Insurance Institute
ClaimsPro
746 Base Line Rd. E., Suite 210
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (888) 657-3500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: carolyn.tweedie@scm.ca

Richard Swierczynski

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP
CIAA/CICMA Joint Conference
AZ Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 76041,
1500 Upper Middle Rd., Unit #3
Oakville, ON L6M 3G3
Phone: (905) 825-0027
Fax: (905) 825-5543
E-mail: richard@azclaims.ca

Anthony Magagna

G. Anthony Magagna, BA, CIP, CRM, CHSO
Licensing
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3
Phone: (416) 894-1444
Fax: (905) 602-6956
E-mail: Anthony.Magagna@crawco.ca

O.F. Gerry Downes
Membership
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: gerry.downes@scm.ca

Dorothy Lowry

Dorothy Lowry, FIIC
Professional Standards & Editorial
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
11 – 431 Bayview Dr.
Barrie, ON L4N 8Y2
Phone: (705) 728-5597
Fax: (705) 728-2167
E-mail: Dorothy.Lowry@crawco.ca

Anthony Magagna

G. Anthony Magagna, BA, CIP, CRM, CHSO
Professional Standards & Editorial
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3
Phone: (416) 894-1444
Fax: (905) 602-6956
E-mail: Anthony.Magagna@crawco.ca

Niki McConnell

Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
Sick & Vigil
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6-2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members