Regional Presidents

2020 – 2021

Newfoundland & Labrador
Gejapathy Gopal, CRM
ClaimsPro
27 Duffy Place, P.O. Box 8686,
Station A
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3T1
Phone: (866) 726-7815
E-mail: gejapathy.gopal@scm.ca

Nova Scotia
Mike Bennett, FCIP, CRM, BBA
AMG Claims Inc.
6380 Lady Hammond Road
Halifax NS B3K 2S3
Phone: (902) 406-1400
E-mail: mike.bennett@amgclaims.ca

Greg Potten

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Greg Potten, BPE, CIP, CFEI, CRM, CLA
AMG Claims Inc.
212 Queen Street, Unit 308
Fredericton, NB E3B 1A8
Phone: (506) 458-9000
E-mail: greg.potten@amgclaims.ca

Quebec/AESIQ
Karine Correia
ClaimsPro
4 Place Laval, Bureau 350
Laval, QC  H7N 5Y3
Phone: (438) 794-8830
E-mail: karine.correia@scm.ca

Maria Joshua

Ontario

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM 
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Get to know your Ontario Region Executive Members

Craig Shanks

Manitoba
Craig Shanks, BA, CIP
Wheat City Claims Services Ltd.
64 Regent Cres.
Brandon, MB R7B 2W9
Phone: (204) 725-7436
E-mail: craig.shanks@mymts.net

Get to know your Manitoba Region Executive Members

Saskatchewan
Lee Dixon, B. Comm., CIP
Midwest Claims Services
#3 – 2217 Hanselman Court
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6A8
Phone: (306) 668-0873
E-mail: lee@midwestclaims.ca

Western

Nancy Toso, CIP     
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
200, 3165-114 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2Z 3X2
Phone: (403) 536-3679
E-mail: Nancy.Toso@crawco.ca

Pacific
Pat Lodewijkx, FCIP, CRM
Discovery Claims Services Ltd.
P.O. Box 36009 Hillcrest Village RPO
Surrey, BC  V3S 7Y5
Phone: (604) 579-0191
E-mail: pat@dclaims.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members