Regional Presidents

2019 – 2020

Newfoundland & Labrador
Gejapathy Gopal, CRM
ClaimsPro
27 Duffy Place, P.O. Box 8686,
Station A
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3T1
Phone: (866) 726-7815
Fax: (709) 726-6106
E-mail: gejapathy.gopal@scm.ca

Nova Scotia
Mike Bennett, FCIP, CRM, BBA
AMG Claims Inc.
6380 Lady Hammond Road
Halifax NS B3K 2S3
Phone: (902) 406-1400
Fax: (902) 406-1401
E-mail: mike.bennett@amgclaims.ca

Greg Potten

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Greg Potten, BPE, CIP, CFEI, CRM, CLA
AMG Claims Inc.
212 Queen Street, Unit 308
Fredericton, NB E3B 1A8
Phone: (506) 458-9000
Fax: (506) 458-9595
E-mail: greg.potten@amgclaims.ca

Quebec/AESIQ
Sylvie Langlois
Gouin, Perreault, Cloutier et Associés inc.
3075 Peugeot Bureau 101
Laval, QC  H7L 5C4
Phone: (450) 978-3131
Fax: (450) 978-3122
E-mail: sylvie.langlois@gpcinc.ca

Leslie Guerette

Ontario

Leslie J. Guerette
ClaimsPro
120 King Street West, Suite 660
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4V2
Phone: (905) 529-1387 
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: leslie.guerette@scm.ca

Get to know your Ontario Region Executive Members

Craig Shanks

Manitoba
Craig Shanks, BA, CIP
Wheat City Claims Services Ltd.
64 Regent Cres.
Brandon, MB R7B 2W9
Phone: (204) 725-7436
Fax: (204) 725-7437
E-mail: craig.shanks@mymts.net

Get to know your Manitoba Region Executive Members

Saskatchewan
Lee Dixon, B. Comm., CIP
Midwest Claims Services
#3 – 2217 Hanselman Court
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6A8
Phone: (306) 668-0873
Fax: (306) 249-4114
E-mail: lee@midwestclaims.ca

Western
Michelle Short, CIP  
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
106 – 1935 27th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 7E4
Phone: (403) 250-3700
Fax: (403) 250-5764
E-mail: mshort@kernaghan.com

Pacific
Pat Lodewijkx, FCIP, CRM
Discovery Claims Services Ltd.
P.O. Box 36009 Hillcrest Village RPO
Surrey, BC  V3S 7Y5
Phone: (604) 579-0191
Fax: (604) 579-0192
E-mail: pat@dclaims.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members