Regional Presidents

2017-2018

Newfoundland & Labrador
Gejapathy Gopal, CRM
ClaimsPro
27 Duffy Place, P.O. Box 8686,
Station A
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3T1
Phone: (866) 726-7815
Fax: (709) 726-6106
E-mail: gejapathy.gopal@scm.ca

Nova Scotia
M. Kenneth MacLeod, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
210 – 500 Kings Road
Sydney, NS  B1S 1B1
Phone: (902) 564-4519
Fax: (902) 539-0071
E-mail: Ken.Macleod@crawco.ca

Greg Potten

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Greg Potten, BPE, CIP, CFEI, CRM, CLA
AMG Claims Inc.
212 Queen Street, Unit 308
Fredericton, NB E3B 1A8
Phone: (506) 458-9000
Fax: (506) 458-9595
E-mail: greg.potten@amgclaims.ca

Michel Lacelle

Quebec/AESIQ
Michel Lacelle, PAA/CIP
ClaimsPro
255 Crémazie Est, 2e étage
Montréal, QC H2M 1M2
Phone: (514) 340-8959
Fax: (514) 342-5474
E-mail: michel.lacelle@scm.ca

Ontario
Niki McConnell, BA (Hons.), CIP, CRM
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
6 – 2400 Dundas Street West,
Suite 388
Mississauga, ON  L5K 2R8
Phone: (877) 663-0701
Fax: (905) 916-0242
E-mail: nmc@tcia.ca

Get to know your Ontario Region Executive Members

Craig Shanks

Manitoba
Craig Shanks, BA, CIP
Network Adjusters Ltd.
64 Regent Cres.
Brandon, MB R7B 2W9
Phone: (204) 725-7436
Fax: (204) 725-7437
E-mail: craig.shanks@mymts.net

Get to know your Manitoba Region Executive Members

Saskatchewan
Lee Dixon, B. Comm., CIP
Midwest Claims Services
#3 – 2217 Hanselman Court
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6A8
Phone: (306) 668-0873
Fax: (306) 249-4114
E-mail: lee@midwestclaims.ca

Jody Schmidt

Western
Jody Schmidt, B. Comm., CIP  
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
203, 3114 Calgary Trail NW
Edmonton, AB, T6J 6V4
Phone: (780) 486-8024
Fax: (780) 486-9001
E-mail: Jody.Schmidt@crawco.ca

Stacy Phillips

Pacific
Stacy Phillips, B.Comm., CRM, FCIP
ClaimsPro
600, 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
Phone: (888) 681-6331
Fax: (604) 681-6388
E-mail:stacy.phillips@scm.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members