National Executive

2019 – 2020

President
John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

1st Vice-President
Christopher Bartlett, BA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. West
Mississauga, ON  L5R 3R3
Phone: (905) 602-9511
Fax: (905) 602-7297
E-mail: Christopher.Bartlett@crawco.ca

2nd Vice-President
Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Secretary
May Ng, FCIP, CRM
ESIS Canada Inc.
2500 – 199 Bay Street
Toronto ON  M5L 1E2
Phone: (416) 359-3222
Fax: (416) 594-2600
E-mail: may.ng@esis.com

Kumar Sivakumaran

Treasurer
Kumar Sivakumaran, BSc., BA
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (905) 564-0654
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: kumar.sivakumaran@scm.ca

Past-President
Sarah Hirst, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
#101, 5083 Windermere Blvd. S.W.
Edmonton, AB  T6W 0J5
Phone: (800) 565-3128
Fax: (780) 489-8841
E-mail: sarah.hirst@scm.ca

Executive Director
Patricia M. Battle
Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association/
L’Association Canadienne des Experts Indépendants
Suite #308,
132 Commerce Park Drive, Unit K
Barrie, ON  L4N 0Z7
Phone: (416) 621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589
E-mail: pbattle@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Paul Feron

Director
Paul Féron, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
210 – 746 Baseline Rd. East
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (519) 645-6500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: paul.feron@scm.ca

Director
Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
Fax: (905) 565-0009
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

James Eso

Director
James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Heather Matthews

Director
Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Dr.
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Lee Powell

Director
Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com

Maria Joshua

Director
Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Marie Gallagher

Director
Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Gary Ellis

Director
Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone : (902) 628-9091
Fax : (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Director
Balu Naidu, B. Comm., FCIP, CRM
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite 300
Mississauga, ON  L4W 5A6
Phone : (905) 568-8060
Fax : (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members