National Executive

2017-2018

Monica Kuzyk

President
Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON  N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

1st Vice-President
Troy Quigley, BBA, CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON  L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-0775
E-mail: tquigley@cl-na.com

2nd Vice-President
Sarah Hirst, CIP, CRM, FCIP
ClaimsPro
#101, 5083 Windermere Blvd. S.W.
Edmonton, AB  T6W 0J5
Phone: (800) 565-3128
Fax: (780) 489-8841
E-mail: sarah.hirst@scm.ca

Secretary
Christopher Bartlett, BA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. West
Mississauga, ON  L5R 3R3
Phone: (905) 602-9511
Fax: (905) 602-7297
E-mail: Christopher.Bartlett@crawco.ca

Treasurer
Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Heather Matthews

Past-President
Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Dr.
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Executive Director
Patricia M. Battle
Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association/
L’Association Canadienne des Experts Indépendants
Centennial Centre,
5401 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 100
Etobicoke, ON  M9C 5K6
Phone: (416) 621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589
Fax: (416) 621-7776
E-mail: pbattle@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Paul Feron

Director
Paul Féron, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
210 – 746 Baseline Rd. East
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (519) 645-6500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: paul.feron@scm.ca

Director
Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
Fax: (905) 565-0009
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

James Eso

Director
James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Grant King

Director
E. Grant King, BA, B.Ed., CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
120 – 237 Brownlow Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2C7
Phone: (902) 468-7787
Fax: (902) 468-5822
E-mail: Grant.King@crawco.ca

Albert Poon

Director
Albert Poon, CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-0775
E-mail: apoon@cl-na.com

Director
Troy Quigley, BBA, CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON  L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-0775
E-mail: tquigley@cl-na.com

Marie Gallagher

Director
Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Craig Walker

Director
Craig J. Walker, CIP, FCIAA, FIFAA
Maltman Group International
2001 Sheppard Avenue East,
Suite 810
Toronto, ON M2J 4Z8
Phone: (416) 492-4411
Fax: (416) 492-5657
E-mail: cwalker@maltmans.com

Gary Ellis

Director
Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone : (902) 628-9091
Fax : (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members