National Executive

2021 – 2022

President
Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI, FCIAA
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

1st Vice-President
Stephanie Wells, CIP, BA, LLB
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB  T2J 3J1
Phone:  (403) 209-4329
E-mail: stephanie.wells@scm.ca

 

Maria Joshua

2nd Vice-President
Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Secretary
Troy Quigley, BBA, CIP
SIAdvisers Consulting & Solutions Inc.
5405 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite 101
Etobicoke, ON  M9C 5K6
Phone: (416) 365-1884
E-mail: tquigley@siadvisers.com

Treasurer
Giovanni Rocca, CIP
Rocca Claims
197 Cranbrook Crescent
Sudbury, ON  P3E 2N4
Phone: (705) 470-3007
E-mail: fgrocca@roccaclaims.com

Past-President
John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Executive Director
Patricia M. Battle
Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association/
L’Association Canadienne des Experts Indépendants
Suite #308,
132 Commerce Park Drive, Unit K
Barrie, ON  L4N 0Z7
Phone: (416) 621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589
E-mail: pbattle@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Director
Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Director
Amesha Lawrence
ClaimsPro
145 King Street W., Suite 620
Toronto,  ON  M5H 1J8
Phone: (905) 740-1776
E-mail: amesha.lawrence@scm.ca

James Eso

Director
James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Heather Matthews

Director
Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Dr.
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Lee Powell

Director
Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com

Leslie Guerette

Director
Leslie J. Guerette
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
46 Jackson Street East
Hamilton, ON  L8N 1L1
Phone: (416) 602-2023
E-mail: leslie.guerette@sedgwick.com

Marie Gallagher

Director
Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Director
Allan Hart, BBA, CIP, CRM
Coast Claims Service Ltd.
5 – 2727 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC  V8T 4E5
Phone: (250) 940-2173
E-mail: ahart@coastclaims.com

Director
Kyler Hart-Moore, CIP, CRM, FIFAA, HCRI
Laurin Adjusters Ltd.
#207, 10055 – 120 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 8H8
Phone: (780) 539-5065
E-mail: kyler@laurinadjusters.ca

Director
James R. Matheson
Marsh Adjustment Limited
1550 Bedford Highway, Suite 711
Bedford, NS  B4A 1E6
Phone: (902) 466-8927
E-mail: jmatheson@marshadj.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members