Superintendents

Alberta

Mark Prefontaine
Superintendent of Insurance
Alberta Treasury Board and Finance
Room 432, Terrace Building
9515 – 107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 2C3
Phone: (780) 422-3027
Fax: (780) 420-0752
E-mail: insurance@gov.ab.ca
www.finance.alberta.ca

British Columbia

Carolyn Rogers
Superintendent of Insurance
Financial Institutions Commission
Suite 2800 – 555 West Hastings
Vancouver BC, V6B 4N6
Phone: (604) 660-3555
Fax: (604) 660-3365
E-mail: carolyn.rogers@ficombc.ca
www.fic.gov.bc.ca

Manitoba

Scott Moore
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance
Financial Institutions Regulation Branch
207-400 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4K5
Phone: (204) 945-2542
Fax: (204) 948-2268
E-mail: scott.moore@gov.mb.ca
www.gov.mb.ca/firb/

New Brunswick

Angela Mazerolle
Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Services Commission
225 King Street, Suite 200
Fredericton, NB E3B 1E1
Phone: (506) 453-2512
Fax: (506) 453-7435
E-mail: angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca
www.fcnb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

John O’Brien
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance
Financial Services Regulation Division
Service NL
2nd Floor West Block,
P.O. Box 8700,
Confederation Bldg.
St. John’s, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-5661
Fax: (709) 729-3205
E-mail : johnobrien@gov.nl.ca
www.gov.nl.ca

Northwest Territories

Douglas Doak
Superintendent of Insurance
Office of the Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Finance
Treasury Division
P.O. Box 1320; YK Centre,
3rd Floor
4922 – 48th Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 920-3423
Fax: (867) 873-0325
E-mail: doug_doak@gov.nt.ca
www.fin.gov.nt.ca

Nunavut

Dan Carlson
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Finance, Government of Nunavut
P.O. Box 2260
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-6813
Fax: (867) 975-5805
E-mail: dcarlson@gov.nu.ca
www.finance.gov.nu.ca

Nova Scotia

William Ngu
Acting Superintendent of Insurance
Finance & Treasury Board
1723 Hollis Street, 4th Floor
Halifax, NS B3J 1V9
Phone: (902) 424-6331
Fax: (902) 424-1298
E-mail: fininst@gov.ns.ca
http://www.gov.ns.ca/finance/insurance

Ontario

Brian Mills
CEO and Superintendent
Financial Services Commission of Ontario
5160 Yonge Street, 17th Floor
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
Phone: (416) 250-7250
Fax: (416) 590-7070
E-mail: brian.mills@fsco.gov.on.ca
www.fsco.gov.on.ca

Prince Edward Island

Robert Bradley
Superintendent of Insurance
Consumer, Corporate and Insurance
Environment, Labour and Justice
95-105 Rochford Street
Fourth Floor, Shaw Building
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-6478
Fax: (902) 368-5283
E-mail: rabradley@gov.pe.ca
www.gov.pe.ca

Quebec

Patrick Déry
Surintendante de l’encadrement
de la solvabilité
Autorite des marches Financiers
Place de la Cité, Tour Cominar
2640, Laurier Blvd., Suite 400
Quebec, QC G1V 5C1
Phone: (418) 525-0337
Fax: (418) 525-9512
Email: patrick.dery@lautorite.qc.ca
www.lautorite.qc.ca

Saskatchewan

Roger Sobotkiewicz
Acting Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority
601-1919 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK S4P 4H2
Phone: (306) 787-5630
Fax: (306) 787-9006
E-mail: roger.sobotkiewicz@gov.sk.ca
www.sfsc.gov.sk.ca

Yukon

Micheal Noseworthy
Acting Superintendent of Insurance
Community Services
P.O. Box 2703 (C-5)
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867) 667-5111
Fax: (867) 667-3609
E-mail: plra@gov.yk.ca
www.gov.yk.ca

Federal

Jeremy Rudin
Superintendent
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada
255 Albert Street, 16th Floor
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H2
Phone:(613) 990-3667
Fax: (613) 993-6782
E-mail: jeremy.rudin@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
www.osfi-bsif.gc.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members