Fellows of the International Federation Of Adjusting Associations

Neville Bussell, FIIC, CLA, FCIAA
Bussell Adjusters Inc.
120 Adelaide Street West, Suite 2500
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
Phone: (416) 644-6585
Fax: (416) 621-5939
E-mail: nbussell@rogers.com

Michael Buzzeo, FCIP, FRM
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3J1
Phone: (800) 667-6231
Fax: (403) 228-5700
E-mail: michael.buzzeo@scm.ca

James S. Dowie, FCLA
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
242 Lauzon Road
Windsor, ON N8S 3L6
Phone: (519) 944-1811
Fax: (519) 944-6988
E-mail: jdowie@cl-na.com

Gary A. Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 9E3
Phone: (902) 628-9091
Fax: (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Dennis A. Ferris, AAII, CRM
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
177 Colonnade Road South, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J4
Phone: (613) 728-9600
Fax: (613) 728-2922
E-mail: dferris@cl-na.com

Russell G. Fitzgerald, CIP, CLA
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
103-4246 97 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z9
Phone: (780) 488-2371
Fax: (780) 488-0243
E-mail: rfitzgerald@kernaghan.com

Mark Hale, ACII, FCILA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
110 Matheson Blvd. W., Suite 301
Mississauga, ON L5R 4G7
Phone: (905) 568-7550
Fax: (905) 568-7830
E-mail: Mark.Hale@crawco.ca

Paul Hudson, AScT, CIP
ClaimsPro
202 – 4548 Lakeelse Ave.
Terrace, BC V8G 1P8
Phone: (250) 635-0104
Fax: (250) 635-0154
E-mail: paul.hudson@scm.ca

Wilson Igwe, CIP
Ally Adjusters Ltd.
616 Acadia Drive
Hamilton, ON L8W 3J7
Phone: (905) 902-7188
E-mail: wilson.igwe@allyadjusters.com

Patti Kernaghan, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
300-1445 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2T3
Phone: 1-800-387-5677
Fax: 1-800-387-5644
E-mail: pkernaghan@kernaghan.com

Carol A. Messervey, CIP, FCIAA
ClaimsPro
238 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 300
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Y2
Phone: (877) 514-6269
Fax: (902) 425-9918
E-mail: carol.messervey@scm.ca

Teresa D. Mitchell, FCIP, CRM, FCLA, FCIAA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
11 – 431 Bayview Dr.
Barrie, ON L4N 8Y2
Phone: (705) 728-5597
Fax: (705) 728-2167
E-mail: Teresa.Mitchell@crawco.ca

Balu Naidu, FCIP, CRM, ACFE
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite #300
Mississauga, ON L4W 5A7
Phone: (905) 568-8060
Fax: (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

John D. Seyler, CIP
Integrated Insurance Resources
214 – 5080 Timberlea Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4W 4M2
Phone: (905) 238-4985
Fax: (905) 238-2735
E-mail: jseyler@integrated-ins.ca

Craig J. Walker, CIP, FCIAA
Maltman Group International
2001 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 810
Toronto, ON M2J 4Z8
Phone: (416) 492-4411
Fax: (416) 492-5657
E-mail: cwalker@maltmans.com

Brian Ward, CLA
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
103-4246 97 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z9
Phone: (780) 488-2371
Fax: (780) 488-0243
E-mail: bward@kernaghan.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members