Fellows of the International Federation Of Adjusting Associations

 

Godfrey Bethell, FCIP, CLA
MCG Adjusters Ltd.
SP – 64195
Nassau, Bahamas  
Phone:  242-327-4150 
E-mail:godfrey@mcg-adjusters.com

Michael Buzzeo, FCIP, FRM

ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3J1
Phone: (800) 667-6231
Fax: (403) 228-5700
E-mail: michael.buzzeo@scm.ca

Gary A. Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 9E3
Phone: (902) 628-9091
Fax: (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Dennis A. Ferris, AAII, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
177 Colonnade Road South, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J4
Phone: (613) 728-9600
Fax: (613) 728-2922
E-mail: dennis.ferris@scm.ca

Russell G. Fitzgerald, CIP, CLA
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
103-4246 97 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z9
Phone: (780) 488-2371
Fax: (780) 488-0243
E-mail: rfitzgerald@kernaghan.com

Mark Hale, ACII, FCILA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
55 University Ave., Suite 400
Toronto, ON  M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
Fax: (416) 867-1925
E-mail: Mark.Hale@crawco.ca

Kyler Douglas Hart-Moore, CIP
Hart Moore Adjusting
PO Box 23211
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7G7
Phone: (587) 343-0398 
E-mail: kyler@hartmooreadjusting.com

Paul Hudson, AScT, CIP
ClaimsPro
202 – 4548 Lakeelse Ave.
Terrace, BC V8G 1P8
Phone: (250) 635-0104
Fax: (250) 635-0154
E-mail: paul.hudson@scm.ca

Wilson Igwe, CIP
Ally Adjusters Ltd.
616 Acadia Drive
Hamilton, ON L8W 3J7
Phone: (905) 902-7188
E-mail: wilson.igwe@allyadjusters.com

Patti Kernaghan, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
300-1445 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2T3
Phone: 1-800-387-5677
Fax: 1-800-387-5644
E-mail: pkernaghan@kernaghan.com

John Lee, CIP, CLA
ClaimsPro
600, 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC  V6E 3V6
Phone: (604) 637-2263 
Fax: (604) 681-6388
E-mail: john.lee@scm.ca

Teresa D. Mitchell, FCIP, CRM, FCLA, FCIAA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
570 Bryne Drive, Unit D
Barrie ON L4N 9P6
Phone: (705) 728-5597
Fax: (705) 728-2167
E-mail: Teresa.Mitchell@crawco.ca

Balu Naidu, FCIP, CRM, ACFE
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite #300
Mississauga, ON L4W 5A6
Phone: (905) 568-8060
Fax: (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

Brian Ward, CLA
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
103-4246 97 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z9
Phone: (780) 488-2371
Fax: (780) 488-0243
E-mail: bward@kernaghan.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members