Fellows of the International Federation Of Adjusting Associations

 

Michael Buzzeo, FCIP, FRM
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3J1
Phone: (800) 667-6231
E-mail: michael.buzzeo@scm.ca

Ian R Daunt, FCII, FCIP, CFEI, CCFI-c
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
55 University Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, ON  M5J 2H7
Phone: 416 957 5035
E-mail: ian.daunt@crawco.ca

Dennis A. Ferris, AAII, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
177 Colonnade Road South, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J4
Phone: (613) 728-9600
E-mail: dennis.ferris@scm.ca

Russell G. Fitzgerald, CIP, CLA
CRU Group Inc.
#105, 427 – 98 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 5R7
Phone: (780) 668-5102
E-mail: rfitzgerald@cruadjusters.com

Mark Hale, ACII, FCILA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
55 University Ave., Suite 400
Toronto, ON  M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
E-mail: Mark.Hale@crawco.ca

Rannoch Harley, CLA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
Park Place III, 120 – 237 Brownlow Avenue
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 2C7
Phone: (902) 468-7787
E-mail: Rannoch.Harley@crawco.ca

Kyler Douglas Hart-Moore, CIP
Laurin Adjusters Ltd.
#207, 10055 – 120 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 8H8
Phone: (780) 539-5065
E-mail: kyler@laurinadjusters.ca

Paul Hudson, AScT, CIP
ClaimsPro
202 – 4548 Lakeelse Ave.
Terrace, BC V8G 1P8
Phone: (250) 635-0104
E-mail: paul.hudson@scm.ca

Patti Kernaghan, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
300-1445 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2T3
Phone: 1-800-387-5677
E-mail: pkernaghan@kernaghan.com

John Lee, CIP, CLA
ClaimsPro
600, 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC  V6E 3V6
Phone: (604) 637-2263 
E-mail: john.lee@scm.ca

Teresa D. Mitchell, FCIP, CRM, FCLA, FCIAA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
570 Bryne Drive, Unit D
Barrie ON L4N 9P6
Phone: (705) 728-5597
E-mail: Teresa.Mitchell@crawco.ca

David Montgomery, BSocSc, CIP, CLA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
55 University Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, ON  M5A 2H7
Phone: (647) 427-6847
E-mail: David.Montgomery@crawco.ca

Balu Naidu, FCIP, CRM, ACFE
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite #300
Mississauga, ON L4W 5A6
Phone: (905) 568-8060
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

Richard Nicolle, CIP, BBA, CRM
Maritime Claims Consultants Ltd.
11 Holland Drive
Stratford, PE   C1B 1S9
Phone: (902) 214-4110
Email:  Maritimeclaimsconsultants@gmail.com

Sonali Panchal, FCIP, CRM, B.Comm.
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. W.
Mississauga, ON  L5R 3R3
Phone: (905) 602-9511
E-mail: Sonali.Panchal@crawco.ca

Greg Potten, CLA, CIP, CRM, CFEI
AMG Claims Inc.
212 Queen St., Unit 308
Fredericton, NB  E3B 1A8
Phone: (506) 458-9000
Email: greg.potten@amgclaims.ca

Brian Ward, CLA
CRU Group Inc.
#105, 427 – 98 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 5R7
Phone: (780) 913-3334
E-mail: bward@cruadjusters.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members