National Standing Committees

2021 – 2022

ADVISORY

Stephanie Wells,  CIP, BA, LLB
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail, S.E.
Calgary, AB  T2J 3J1
Phone: (403) 209-4329
E-mail: stephanie.wells@scm.ca

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1150 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Amesha Lawrence, BA, CIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
145 King Street W., Suite 620
Toronto, ON  M5H 1J8
Phone:  (905) 740-1776
Email:  amesha.lawrence@scm.ca

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com

Leslie Guerette
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
46 Jackson Street E.
Hamilton, ON  L8N 1L1
Phone: (416) 602-2023
E-mail: leslie.guerette@sedgwick.com

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Allan Hart, BBA, CIP, CRM
Coast Claims Service Ltd.
5 – 2727 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC  V8T 4E5
Phone: (250) 940-2173
E-mail: ahart@coastclaims.com

Kyler Hart-Moore, CIP, CRM, FIFAA, HCRI
Laurin Adjusters Ltd. 
#207, 10055 – 120 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 8H8
Phone: (780) 539-5065
E-mail: kyler@laurinadjusters.ca

CAREER RECRUITMENT PLANNING

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
E-mail: richard.sw@scm.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

TBA

CONSTITUTION & RULES

Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1150 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

CONVENTION

TBA

DESIGNATION/EDUCATION

Teri Mitchell, FCIP, CRM, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
570 Bryne Drive, Unit D
Barrie, ON  L4N 9P6
Phone: (705) 719-3306
E-mail: teresa.mitchell@crawco.ca 

Robert V. Pearson, CLA, FCIAA

CIAA Honourary Life Member
c/o CIAA
Suite #308, 132 Commerce Park Drive, Unit K
Phone: (416) 621-6222 
E-mail: info@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Lorne Montgomery, CIP, FCIAA, FCLA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
300 – 123 Front St. W.
Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
Email: lorne.montgomery@crawco.ca

EMERGENCY MEASURES

TBA

FINANCE

F. Giovanni Rocca, CIP
Rocca Claims
197 Cranbrook Crescent
Sudbury, ON  P3E 2N4
Phone:  (705) 470-3007
E-mail: fgrocca@roccaclaims.com

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI, FCIAA
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 W.
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone:  (289) 897-8676
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Stephanie Wells, CIP, BA, LLB
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail, S.E.
Calgary, AB  T2J 3J1
Phone: (403) 209-4329
E-mail: stephanie.wells@scm.ca

IBC: LIAISON, LEGISLATIVE & FORMS

Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com 

LICENSING

J. Miles O. Barber, B. Comm. (Hons.), FCIP, CRM, RF
Network Adjusters Ltd.
67 Folkestone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0B4
Phone: (204) 897-5793
E-mail: mbarber@mts.net

MEMBERSHIP & QUALIFICATIONS

Cheryl Hanson
ClaimsPro
Suite 600, 175 Commerce Valley Drive West
Markham, ON  L3T 7P6
Phone:  800-268-8080
E-mail: Cheryl.hanson@scm.ca

NOMINATING

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Rd., Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI, FCIAA
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Stephanie Wells,  CIP, BA, LLB
ClaimsPro
210, 8826 Blackfoot Trail, S.E.
Calgary, AB  T2J 3J1
Phone: (403) 209-4329
E-mail: stephanie.wells@scm.c

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Kyler Hart-Moore, CIP, CRM, FIFAA, HCRI
Laurin Adjusters Ltd.
#207, 10055 – 120 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 8H8
Phone: (780) 539-5065
E-mail: kyler@laurinadjusters.ca

PRIVACY

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Keith P. Edwards, FCILA, CLA, FUEDI-ELAE
ClaimsPro
120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2401
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
Phone: (416) 777-4479
E-mail: keith.edwards@scm.ca

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICES

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members