National Standing Committees

2018 – 2019

ADVISORY

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Rd., Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones2@sedgwick.com

Christopher Bartlett, BA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. West
Mississauga, ON  L5R 3R3
Phone: (905) 602-9511
Fax: (905) 602-7297
E-mail: Christopher.Bartlett@crawco.ca

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM, C. Dir.
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON  N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

Paul Féron, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
210 – 746 Baseline Rd. East
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (519) 645-6500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: paul.feron@scm.ca

Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1150 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
Fax: (905) 565-0009
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Lee Powell
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lee.powell@vericlaim.ca

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwickcms.ca

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 9E3
Phone: (902) 628-9091
Fax: (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Balu Naidu, B. Comm., FCIP, CRM
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite 300
Mississauga, ON  L4W 5A6
Phone : (905) 568-8060
Fax : (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

CAREER RECRUITMENT PLANNING

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: richard.sw@scm.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: richard.sw@scm.ca

John D. Seyler, CIP
Integrated Insurance Resources
5080 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 214
Mississauga, ON L4W 4M2
Phone: (905) 238-4985
Fax: (905) 238-2735
E-mail: jseyler@integrated-ins.ca

CONSTITUTION & RULES

Paul Féron, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
210 – 746 Baseline Rd. East
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (519) 645-6500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: paul.feron@scm.ca

CONVENTION

TBD

DESIGNATION/EDUCATION

Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone: (902) 628-9091
Fax: (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca

Robert V. Pearson, CLA, FCIAA
HBA Adjusters Ltd.
#185, 1209 – 59 Avenue SE, T2H 2P6
Phone: (403) 245-4599 
Fax: (403) 287-1775
E-mail: bpearson@hbaadj.com

Lorne Montgomery, CIP, FCIAA, FCLA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
300 – 123 Front St. W.
Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
Fax: (416) 867-1925
Email: lorne.montgomery@crawco.ca

EDITORIAL

Mary Charman, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
1 – 120 Mulock Dr.
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C5
Phone: (905) 898-0008
Fax: (905) 898-1705
E-mail: Mary.Charman@crawco.ca

John M. Sharoun, FCIP, FCIAA, CRM
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
300 – 123 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
Fax: (416) 867-1925
E-mail: John.Sharoun@crawco.ca

EMERGENCY MEASURES

Richard Van Horne
Action Investigations Inc.
2 Catelina Court
Dartmouth, NS B2X 3G9
Phone: (902) 462-1222
Fax: (902) 462-3688
E-mail: richardvanhorne@actioninvestigations.ca

FINANCE

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Sarah Hirst, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
#101, 5083 Windermere Blvd. S.W.
Edmonton, AB  T6W 0J5
Phone: (800) 565-3128
Fax: (780) 489-8841
E-mail: sarah.hirst@scm.ca

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM, C. Dir.
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON  N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

IBC: LIAISON, LEGISLATIVE & FORMS

Lee Powell
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lee.powell@vericlaim.ca 

LICENSING

J. Miles O. Barber, B. Comm. (Hons.), FCIP, CRM, RF
Network Adjusters Ltd.
67 Folkestone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0B4
Phone: (204) 897-5793
Fax: (204) 897-5797
E-mail: mbarber@mts.net

MEMBERSHIP & QUALIFICATIONS

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

NOMINATING

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON  N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

Sarah Hirst, FCIP, CRM

ClaimsPro
#101, 5083 Windermere Blvd. S.W.
Edmonton, AB  T6W 0J5
Phone: (800) 565-3128
Fax: (780) 489-8841
E-mail: sarah.hirst@scm.ca

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Rd., Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones2@sedgwick.com

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Balu Naidu, B. Comm., FCIP, CRM
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite 300
Mississauga, ON  L4W 5A6
Phone: (905) 568-8060
Fax: (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

PRIVACY

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Keith P. Edwards, FCILA, CLA, FUEDI-ELAE
ClaimsPro
120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2401
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
Phone: (416) 777-4479
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: keith.edwards@scm.ca

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICES

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM, C. Dir.
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON  N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members