National Standing Committees

2020 – 2021

ADVISORY

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Kumar Sivakumaran, BSc., BA
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (905) 564-0654
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: kumar.sivakumaran@scm.ca

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1150 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
Fax: (905) 565-0009
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

Leslie J. Guerette
ClaimsPro
120 King Street West, Suite 660
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4V2
Phone: (416) 602-2023 
Fax: (905) 529-9838
E-mail: leslie.guerette@scm.ca

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON  N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com

Maria Joshua, BA, FCIP, CRM
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwick.com

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Allan Hart, BBA, CIP, CRM
Coast Claims Service Ltd.
5 – 2727 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC  V8T 4E5
Phone: (250) 940-2173
Fax: (250) 386-1473
E-mail: ahart@coastclaims.com

Balu Naidu, B. Comm., FCIP, CRM
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.
2800 Skymark Ave., Suite 300
Mississauga, ON  L4W 5A6
Phone : (905) 568-8060
Fax : (888) 239-3234
E-mail: balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

Kyler Hart-Moore, CIP, CRM, FIFAA
Hart Moore Adjusting
10318 Covington Way
Grande Prairie, AB  T8X 0G4
Phone: (587) 343-0398
E-mail: kyler@hartmooreadjusting.com

CAREER RECRUITMENT PLANNING

Richard Swierczynski, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
2829 Sherwood Heights Dr., Suite 102
Oakville, ON L6J 7R7
Phone: (905) 277-3383
Fax: (905) 277-2617
E-mail: richard.sw@scm.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer L. Hamu, B.Soc., CIP, CRM
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
21 King St. W., Suite 1200
Hamilton, ON   L8P 4W7
Phone: 1-855-858-7035
Fax: 1-855-816-9206
E-mail: Jennifer.Hamu@crawco.ca

CONSTITUTION & RULES

Sean Forgie, BA, CIP, CFEI
ClaimsPro
1150 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (877) 753-0753
Fax: (905) 565-0009
E-mail: sean.forgie@scm.ca

CONVENTION

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

DESIGNATION/EDUCATION

Teri Mitchell, FCIP, CRM, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
570 Bryne Drive, Unit D
Barrie, ON  L4N 9P6
Phone: (705) 719-3306
Fax: (705) 728-2167
E-mail: teresa.mitchell@crawco.ca 

Robert V. Pearson, CLA, FCIAA

HBA Adjusters Ltd.
#185, 1209 – 59 Avenue SE, T2H 2P6
Phone: (403) 245-4599 
Fax: (403) 287-1775
E-mail: bpearson@hbaadj.com

Lorne Montgomery, CIP, FCIAA, FCLA
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
300 – 123 Front St. W.
Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
Phone: (416) 867-1188
Fax: (416) 867-1925
Email: lorne.montgomery@crawco.ca

EMERGENCY MEASURES

TBA

FINANCE

Kumar Sivakumaran, BSc., BA
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (905) 564-0654
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: kumar.sivakumaran@scm.ca

Christopher Bartlett, BA, CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
400 – 90 Matheson Blvd. West
Mississauga, ON  L5R 3R3
Phone: (905) 602-9511
Fax: (905) 602-7297
E-mail: Christopher.Bartlett@crawco.ca

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

IBC: LIAISON, LEGISLATIVE & FORMS

Lee Powell
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: lee.powell@sedgwick.com 

LICENSING

J. Miles O. Barber, B. Comm. (Hons.), FCIP, CRM, RF
Network Adjusters Ltd.
67 Folkestone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0B4
Phone: (204) 897-5793
Fax: (204) 897-5797
E-mail: mbarber@mts.net

MEMBERSHIP & QUALIFICATIONS

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

NOMINATING

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Rd., Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

Kumar Sivakumaran, BSc., BA
ClaimsPro
1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4P4
Phone: (905) 564-0654
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: kumar.sivakumaran@scm.ca

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

PRIVACY

James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Keith P. Edwards, FCILA, CLA, FUEDI-ELAE
ClaimsPro
120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2401
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
Phone: (416) 777-4479
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: keith.edwards@scm.ca

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICES

John Jones, BA
Sedgwick Canada Inc.
5915 Airport Road, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1T1
Phone: (905) 671-7834
Fax: (905) 671-7820
E-mail: john.jones@sedgwick.com

 

Group of Young CIAA Members