CIAA National Insurance Advisory Board

Pat Kernaghan

Patti M. Kernaghan, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
300 – 1445 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2T3
Phone: 1-800-387-5677
Fax: 1-800-387-5644
E-mail: pkernaghan@kernaghan.com

Heather Matthews

Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Dr.
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Monica Kuzyk

Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

Fred Plant

Fred R. Plant, AIIC
ClaimsPro
85 Englehart Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 8K2
Phone: (506) 853-8507
Fax: (506) 853-8501
E-mail: fred.plant@scm.ca

Patricia M. Battle
CIAA/ACEI
Centennial Centre,
5401 Eglinton Ave. West, Suite 100
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5K6
Phone: (416) 621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589
Fax: (416) 621-7776
E-mail: pbattle@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Albert Poon

Albert Poon, CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-3485
E-mail: apoon@cl-na.com

Marie Gallagher

Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Craig Walker

Craig J. Walker, CIP, FCIAA, FIFAA
Maltman Group International
2001 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite 810
Toronto, ON M2J 4Z8
Phone: (416) 492-4411
Fax: (416) 492-5657
E-mail: cwalker@maltmans.com

Ian Frost, FCIP
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
191 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3P1
Phone: (204) 985-3886
Fax: (204) 942-7724
E-mail: ifrost@wawanesa.com

Tim Guernsey

Tim Guernsey
RSA Canada
18 York Street, Suite 800
Toronto, ON M5J 2T8
Phone: (416) 366-7511
Fax: (416) 367-9869
E-mail: tim.guernsey@rsagroup.ca

Peter Hohman

Peter Hohman
Insurance Institute of Canada
18 King Street East, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5C 1C4
Phone: (416) 362-8586
Fax: (416) 362-1126
E-mail: phohman@insuranceinstitute.ca

Glen Hopkinson

Glen Hopkinson
XL Insurance Company SE
100 Yonge Street, Suite 1200
Toronto, ON M5C 2W1
Phone: (647) 277-8650
E-mail: glen.hopkinson@xlcatlin.com

Dan Langer

Dan Langer
CICMA Ontario Chapter President
c/o CIAA
5401 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite 100
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5K6
Phone : (416) 621-6222
Fax : (416) 621-7776
E-mail: danlanger@sympatico.ca

Justin MacGregor

Justin MacGregor
Governor, IBAC
151 Rose Glen Rd.
Port Hope, ON L1A 3V6
Phone : (905) 885-1551
E-mail: 2justinmacqregor@gmail.com

Penny McCune

Penny McCune
SGI Canada
2260 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J9
Phone : (844) 855-2744
E-mail : pmccune@sgicanada.ca

Alex Walker

Alex Walker, CIP
Aviva Canada
2206 Eglinton Ave. E.
Toronto, ON M1L 4S8
Phone: (866) 692-8482
E-mail: alex_walker@avivacanada.com

Tina Gardiner

Tina Gardiner, B. Sc., CRM, CIP
The Regional Municipality of York
17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
Phone: 1 (877) 464-9675
E-mail: tina.gardiner@york.ca

Group of Young CIAA Members