Insurance Industry Links

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A Back To Top
Absolute Claims Adjusters www.absoluteclaimsadjusters.ca
ADR Institute of Canada, Inc. www.adrcanada.ca
AMG Claims Inc.
www.amgclaims.ca
Alberta Insurance Council www.abcouncil.ab.ca
Alberta Insurance Council, License Search abcouncil.ab.ca/agentsearch
Alberta, Superintendent of Insurance, Financial Institutions www.finance.gov.ab.ca
Alberta Treasury, Insurance Division www.treas.gov.ab.ca
Allianz Canada www.ages.allianz.com
Allstate Canada, Inc. www.allstate.ca
Alpha Loss Adjusters Ltd. www.alphalossadjusters.com
AmeriClaim www.americlaim.com
AON Reed Stenhouse www.aon.ca
Arthur Adjusters Inc. www.arthuradjusters.com
ASAP Claims Adjusting www.asapclaims.com
Association des courtiers d'assurance du Canada www.ibac.ca
Autorite des marches financiers www.lautorite.qc.ca
Axa Insurance Canada www.axa-insurance.ca
B Back To Top
Bannatyne & Company General Insurance Adjusters Ltd. www.bannatyneadjusters.com
Belairdirect www.belairdirect.com
Bureau d'assurance du Canada www.bac-quebec.qc.ca
C Back To Top
Canada Life www.canadalife.com/investor
Canada Safety Council www.safety-council.org
Canadian Association of Direct Response Insurers www.cadri.com
Canadian Association of Financial Institutions in Insurance www.cafii.com
Canadian Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors www.advocis.ca
Canadian Association of Insurance Women www.caiw-acfa.com
Canadian Association of Mutual Insurance Companies www.camic.ca
Canadian Claims Services Inc. www.canclaims.com
Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators www.ccir-ccrra.org
Canadian Defence Lawyers www.cdlawyers.org
Canadian Fire Safety Association www.canadianfiresafety.com
Canadian Institute of Actuaries www.actuaries.ca
Canadian Insurance Accountants Association www.ciaa.org
Canadian Insurance Industry www.insurance-finance.com
Canadian Insurance Magazine www.cdnins.com
Canadian Legal Information Institute www.canlii.org
Canadian Life and Health Insurance Association Inc. www.clhia.ca
Canadian Underwriter Magazine www.canadianunderwriter.ca
Capital Claims Adjusters Limited www.capitalclaims.ca
Centre for Study of Insurance Operations www.csio.com
Chambre de l'assurance de dommages www.chad.qc.ca
Champion Claim Service Inc. www.championclaimservice.com
Chartered Institute of Loss Adjusters www.cila.co.uk
Chubb Insurance Company of Canada www.chubinsurance.ca
Claims Canada www.claimscanada.ca
Claims Magazine www.claimsmag.com
ClaimsPro www.claimspro.ca
Claims Tech (Canada) Inc.www.claimstech.ca
Claim Xperts Inc. www.ClaimXperts.ca
Coast Claims Service Ltd. www.coastclaims.com
Colonial Adjustment, Inc.
www.colonialadj.com
Compass Insurance Adjusterswww.compassadjusters.ca
Cornerstone Adjusters Inc. www.cornerstoneadjusters.com
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc. www.crawfordandcompany.com
Crittenden Adjustment Company (Florida), Inc. www.cacadjfla.com
CSA International www.csa-international.org
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd. www.cunninghamlindsey.com
Curo Claims Services www.curocanada.com
D Back To Top
DeLong & Associates Inc. www.delongassociates.net
Discovery Claims Services Ltd.www.dclaims.ca
Dotson & Associates, LLCwww.kentuckyclaimsadjusters.com
DSB Claims Solutions Inc. www.dsbclaims.com
E Back To Top
Economical Insurance Group www.economicalinsurance.com
Edward R. Reilly & Co. Inc.www.reillyandco.com
EECM Ltd.www.ee-cm.ca
F Back To Top
Facility Association www.facilityassociation.com
Fair Way Adjusters www.fairwayadjusters.ca
Federated Insurance Company of Canada www.federated.ca
Financial Institutions Commission of British Columbia www.fic.gov.bc.ca
Financial Services Commission of Ontario www.fsco.gov.on.ca
Financial Services Commission of Ontario, License Search www5.fsco.gov.on.ca/adjusterslicence/
Fire Prevention Canada www.fiprecan.ca
FM Global www.fmglobal.com
G Back To Top
Gaudenzi Loss Adjusters www.gaudenzi.at
G. Rocca & Associates Consulting Inc. www.roccaclaims.com
G. E. Morgan Adjusters Limited www.gemorgan.com
General Insurance OmbudService www.giocanada.org
Georgian Claim Services Inc. www.georgianclaims.com
Groupement des assureurs automobiles www.gaa.qc.ca
Guide de l'assurance et des intermediaries www.avaca.com
H Back To Top
Hanselman Claims Inc. (HCI) www.hanselmanclaims.com
Health Canada www.hc-sc.gc.ca
I Back To Top
Independent Adjustment Company www.iacus.com
Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction www.iclr.org
Insurance Brokers Association of Canada www.ibac.ca
Insurance Brokers Association of Nova Scotia www.ibans.com
Insurance Brokers Association of Ontario www.ibao.org
Insurance Bureau of Canada www.ibc.ca
Insurance Canada www.insurance-canada.ca
Insurance Consulting and Mediation Services Ltd. www.insuranceconsultingandmediationservicesltd.com
Insurance Corporation of British Columbia www.icbc.com
Insurance Council of British Columbia www.insurancecouncilofbc.com
Insurance Council of British Columbia, License Search www.insurancecouncilofbc.com
Insurance Council of Manitoba www.icm.mb.ca
Insurance Council of Manitoba, License Search www.icm.mb.ca
Insurance Council of Saskatchewan www.insurancecouncils.sk.ca
Insurance Institute of Canada www.insuranceinstitute.ca
Insurance Institute of British Columbia www.insuranceinstitute.ca/britishcolumbia
Insurance Institute of Northern Alberta www.insuranceinstitute.ca/northernalberta
Insurance Institute of Southern Alberta www.insuranceinstitute.ca/southernalberta
Insurance Institute of Saskatchewan www.insuranceinstitute.ca/Saskatchewan
Insurance Institute of Manitoba www.insuranceinstitute.ca/Manitoba
Insurance Institute of Ontario www.insuranceinstitute.ca/Ontario
Insurance Institute of Quebec www.insuranceinstitute.ca/quebec
Insurance Institute of Prince Edward Island www.insuranceinstitute.ca/pei
Insurance Institute of New Brunswick www.insuranceinstitute.ca/newbrunswick
Insurance Institute of Nova Scotia www.insuranceinstitute.ca/novascotia
Insurance Institute of Newfoundland & Labrador www.insuranceinstitute.ca/newfoundland
InsurFact Connect Inc. www.ilibc.com
Integrated Insurance Resourceswww.integrated-ins.ca
InteliHealth: Merriam-Webster Medical Dictionary www.intelihealth.com
International Association of Insurance Supervisors www.iaisweb.org
International Federation of Adjusting Associations www.adjustersworldwide.org
International Institute of Loss Adjusters www.iila.com
ISB Canada www.isbc.ca
J Back To Top
K Back To Top
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited www.kernaghan.com
Koning and Associates www.koning.us
L Back To Top
LaMarche Associates Inc. www.lamarcheassociates.com
Laurin Adjusters ltd. www.laurinadjusters.ca
L'Institut d'assurance de dommages du Quebec www.iadq.qc.ca
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc. www.leadingedgecs.ca
M Back To Top
Maltman Group International www.maltmans.com
Manitoba Consumer & Corporate Affairs, Financial Institutions Regulations Branch www.gov.mb.ca/cca/firb
Marsh Adjustment Limited www.marshadj.com
Marsh Canada www.ca.com
Mathias and Company Inc. www.mathiasinc.com
Maximum Insurance Adjusters Ltd. www.maximumadjusters.net
McAuley Claims Services Ltd. www.mcauleyclaims.ca
McKeon & Associates Adjusting Companywww.maaac.ca
MGB Claims Consultants Inc.www.mgbclaims.com
Midland Claims Service, Inc.www.midlandclaims.com
Midwest Claim Services www.midwestclaims.ca
N Back To Top
National Association of Independent Insurance Adjusters www.naiia.com
Network Adjusters Ltd. www.networkadjusters.net
New Age Adjusters Ltd. www.newageadjusters.ca
New Brunswick Department of Justice www.gnb.ca/justice
Newfoundland Department of Government Services and Lands www.gov.nf.ca
Nixon and Company, Inc www.nixonandco.com
Northwest Territories, Superintendent of Insurance (Department of Finance) www.fin.gov.nt.ca
Nova Scotia, Department of Environment and Labour - Financial Institutions Division www.gov.ns.ca/enla/fin/finist.htm
Nova Scotia, License Search w5p1.gov.ns.ca
NSA Claims Inc. www.nsaclaims.com
O Back To Top
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada www.osfi-bsif.gc.ca/Eng/Pages/default.aspx
Ontario Insurance Adjusters Association www.oiaa.com
Organization Mueschen & Co. Ltd. www.mueschen.cl
OZA Adjusting Ltd. www.ozagroup.com
P Back To Top
Patterson Insurance Adjusters Inc. www.pattersoninsuranceadjusters.ca
P.C.A. Adjusters Limited www.pca-adj.com
Pearce Insurance Adjusters Inc. www.pearceinsuranceadjusters.ca
Peninsula Adjusters (2007) Ltd. www.peninsulaadjusters.com
Peter J. Crosa & Co. www.peterjcrosa.com
Pilot Insurance Company www.pilot.ca
Pinnacle Adjusters Group Inc. www.pinnacleadjusters.com
Portail gouvernement du Quebec www.communiques.gouv.qc.ca
Prince Edward Claims Services Inc. www.pecs.pe.ca
Prince Edward Island, Attorney General, Consumer, Corporate and Insurance Division www.gov.pe.ca
Privacy Commissioner of Canada www.privcom.gc.ca
Property and Casualty Insurance Compensation Corporation www.pacicc.com
Q Back To Top
QA Adjusting Company www.qa-adjusting.ca
R Back To Top
R. Ian Pepper Insurance Adjusters Inc. www.pepperadjusters.com
R.F. Moore Claims Service Ltd. www.mooregroup.ca
Registered Insurance Brokers of Ontario www.ribo.com
Reinsurance Research Council www.rrccanada.org
Resolution Claims Services Inc. www.resolutionclaims.ca
Resource Adjusters Group www.resourceadjusters.com
Risk and Insurance Management Society www.rims.org
Rocca Claims www.roccaclaims.com
S Back To Top
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc. www.sedgwickcms.ca
Sovereign General Insurance Company www.sovereigngeneral.com
Spectrum Adjusting Inc. www.spectrumadjusting.com
Sun Life Assurance Co. of Canada www.sunlifeofcanada.com
Superintendent of Insurance, Financial Institutions Division, Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission www.sfsc.gov.sk.ca
Surety Association of Canada www.surety-canada.com
T Back To Top
TC Insurance Adjusters Ltd.
www.tcia.ca
The Co-Operators www.cooperators.ca
Thomson Insurance Adjusters Inc. www.thomsoninsuranceinc.ca
Thompson's World Insurance News www.thompsonsnews.com
T&L Adjusters Ltd. www.tladjusters.com
Traffic Injury Research Foundation www.trafficinjuryresearch.com
Transport Canada Vehicle Recalls Database www.tc.gc.ca
Treasury Management Association of Canada www.tmac.ca
U Back To Top
Underwriters' Laboratories of Canada www.ulc.ca
Union professionnelle des experts I.A.R.D. www.gebcai.be
Upright Claims Services Ltd. www.uprightclaims.com
W Back To Top
Wawanesa Insurance www.wawanesa.com
Wheat City Claims Services Ltd. www.wheatcityclaimsservices.ca
Williams Adjusting Inc. www.williamsadjusting.com
Willis Canada www.willis.ca
Wiz & Associates www.wizindia.com
Y Back To Top
Yukon, Superintendent of Insurance, Consumer and Safety Services www.gov.yk.ca
Z Back To Top
Zurich Personal Financial Solutions www.zurichcanada.com