CIAA Regional Presidents
2016-2017

Newfoundland & Labrador
TBA

Michael Connolly Nova Scotia
Michael Connolly, BA, CFEI, CIP
ClaimsPro
238 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 300
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Y2
Phone: (877) 514-6269
Fax: (902) 425-9918
E-mail: michael.connolly@scm.ca

Greg Potten New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island
Greg Potten, BPE, CIP, CFEI
AMG Claims Inc.
212 Queen Street, Unit 308
Fredericton, NB E3B 1A8
Phone: (506) 458-9000
Fax: (506) 458-9595
E-mail: greg.potten@amgclaims.ca

Michel Lacelle Quebec/AESIQ
Michel Lacelle, PAA/CIP
ClaimsPro
255 Crémazie Est, 2e étage
Montréal, QC H2M 1M2
Phone: (514) 340-8959
Fax: (514) 342-5474
E-mail: michel.lacelle@scm.ca

Dorothy Lowry Ontario
Maria Joshua, FCIP
Sedgwick CMS Canada Inc.
21 Four Seasons Place, Suite 100
Toronto, ON M9B 6J8
Phone: (416) 695-5100
Fax: (416) 695-5120
E-mail: maria.joshua@sedgwickcms.ca

Get to know your
Ontario Region
Executive Members


Craig Shanks Manitoba
Craig Shanks, BA, CIP
Network Adjusters Ltd.
64 Regent Cres.
Brandon, MB R7B 2W9
Phone: (204) 725-7436
Fax: (204) 725-7437
E-mail: craig.shanks@mymts.net

Marcel Pitcher Saskatchewan
Justin Braaten, FCIP, CRM, XAT
Capital Claims Adjusters Limited
3500 – 13th Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 1P9
Phone: 1 866 550-0516
Fax: 1 866 725-4794
E-mail:justin@capitalclaims.ca

Reid Townsend Western
M. Doreen Lennon, CIP
T&L Adjusters Ltd.
#309, 5227 55 Avenue NW, T6B 3V1
Edmonton, AB T6B 3V1
Phone: (780) 463-7776
Fax: (780) 462-1280
E-mail: dlennon@tladjusters.com

Stacy Phillips Pacific
Stacy Phillips, B.Comm., CRM, FCIP
ClaimsPro
600, 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
Phone: (888) 681-6331
Fax: (604) 681-6388
E-mail:stacy.phillips@scm.ca