National Executive
2016-2017

Heather Matthews President
Heather Matthews, CIP, CRM, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Dr.
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Heather.Matthews@crawco.ca

Monica Kuzyk 1st Vice-President
Monica Kuzyk, FCIP, CRM
Curo Claims Services
125 Northfield Dr. W., P.O. Box 218
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 3Z9
Phone: (866) 952-2876
Fax: (519) 888-9704
E-mail: mkuzyk@curocanada.com

2nd Vice-President

Lee Powell
Cunningham Lindsey Canada
Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-3485
E-mail: lpowell@cl-na.com

Secretary

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
Leading Edge Claims Services Inc.
P.O. Box 1399, 78 Highway 20 West
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
Phone: (289) 897-8676
Fax: (289) 897-8677
E-mail: jeff@leadingedgecs.ca

John Seyler Treasurer
John D. Seyler, CIP
Integrated Insurance Resources
5080 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 214
Mississauga, ON L4W 4M2
Phone: (905) 238-4985
Fax: (905) 238-2735
E-mail: jseyler@integrated-ins.ca

Fred Plant Past-President
Fred R. Plant, AIIC
ClaimsPro
85 Englehart Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 8K2
Phone: (506) 853-8507
Fax: (506) 853-8501
E-mail: fred.plant@scm.ca

Patricia Battle Executive Director
Patricia M. Battle
Canadian Independent Adjusters’ Association/
L’Association Canadienne des Experts Indépendants
Centennial Centre,
5401 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 100
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5K6
Phone: (416) 621-6222
Toll Free: 1-877-255-5589
Fax: (416) 621-7776
E-mail: pbattle@ciaa-adjusters.ca

Gary Ellis 2nd Vice-President
Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone : (902) 628-9091
Fax : (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca


John Seyler Treasurer
John D. Seyler, CIP
Integrated Insurance Resources
5080 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 214
Mississauga, ON L4W 4M2
Phone: (905) 238-4985
Fax: (905) 238-2735
E-mail: jseyler@integrated-ins.ca
Paul FerronDirector
Paul Féron, FCIP, CRM
ClaimsPro
210 – 746 Baseline Rd. East
London, ON N6C 5Z2
Phone: (519) 645-6500
Fax: (519) 645-2250
E-mail: paul.feron@scm.ca

Lorri FredrickDirector
Lorri Frederick
ClaimsPro
120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2401
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
Phone: (905) 308-6292
Fax: (416) 360-7335
E-mail: lorri.frederick@scm.ca

James Eso Director
James B. Eso, CIP, CIOP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
539 Riverbend Drive
Kitchener, ON N2K 3S3
Phone: (519) 578-5540
Fax: (519) 578-2868
E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca

Grant King Director
E. Grant King, BA, B.Ed., CIP
Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
120 – 237 Brownlow Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2C7
Phone: (902) 468-7787
Fax: (902) 468-5822
E-mail: Grant.King@crawco.ca

Albert Poon Director
Albert Poon, CIP
Cunningham Lindsey Canada Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-3485
E-mail: apoon@cl-na.com

Director

Lee Powell
Cunningham Lindsey Canada
Claims Services Ltd.
1102 – 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Phone: (905) 896-8181
Fax: (905) 896-3485
E-mail: lpowell@cl-na.com

Marie Gallagher Director
Marie C. Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters Limited
602 – 1 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L3
Phone: (289) 786-1074
Fax: (289) 723-1979
E-mail: mgallagher@kernaghan.com

Craig Walker Director
Craig J. Walker, CIP, FCIAA, FIFAA
Maltman Group International
3550 Victoria Park Ave., Suite 301
Toronto, ON M2H 2N5
Phone: (416) 492-4411
Fax: (416) 492-5657
E-mail: cwalker@maltmans.com

Gary Ellis Director
Gary Ellis, BBA, FCIP, RF, FCLA, FCIAA, FIFAA
AMG Claims Inc.
P.O. Box 20102 Sherwood
Charlottetown, PE C1A 9E3
Phone : (902) 628-9091
Fax : (902) 628-9093
E-mail: gary.ellis@amgclaims.ca