Canadian Universities/Colleges Contact information

Colleges & Universities

Norma Nielson
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
nnielson@ucalgary.ca


Nancy Helmond
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON
nhelmond@wlu.ca


Dianne Cardinal
Algonquin College
Ottawa, ON
cardind@algonquincollege.com


Cindy Hornby
Fanshawe College
London, ON
chornby@fanshawec.ca


Teresa Costouros
Grant MacEwan
Edmonton, AB
costourost@macewan.ca


Julie Ryan
College Mohawk College
Hamilton, ON
julie.ryan@mohawkcollege.ca


Megan Keeling
Mount Royal College
Calgary, AB
mkeeling@mtroyal.ca


Carl Ageday
Centennial College, Progress Campus
Toronto, ON
cageday@centennialcollege.ca


Helen Hrynkiw
Humber College, North Campus
Toronto, ON


Ann Hersch
Seneca College, Newnham Campus
Toronto, ON
ann.hersch@seneca.on.ca


Janet Gaffney
Sheridan College
Brampton, ON
janet.gaffney@sheridanc.on.ca


British Columbia Institute of Technology
Vancouver, BC


Conestoga College Red
Kitchener, ON


Nova Scotia Community College
Halifax, NS


River College
Winnipeg, MB


The Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science & Technology
Saskatchewan Street and 6th Avenue NW
PO Box 1420
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 4R4
Phone: (306) 691-8200